Jordan loves high school romance. Her first series The Big Play Novels focuses on a football team from the fictional town of Nelson, Idaho.

The series is now complete with – The PlaymakerThe Red ZoneThe Handoff and Shoot The Gap all available on Amazon!

Emmi Graphic   RZ Collage

image2 STG Collage

The Brotherhood Trilogy started in October 2016. This series is a little more intense with a heightened danger elements, but still has characters you can fall in love with. With a girl pretending to be a guy in an all boys boarding school…it leads to some interesting situations.

See No Evil, Speak No Evil and Hear No Evil are all available through Amazon.

seenoevilcollagerenee reneegraphic renee-collage

Paper Cranes is the first book in a set of stand alone, modern-day fairytales.

Paper Cranes is available through Amazon.

Curveball is the first book in the Barlow Sisters Trilogy… If you like high-spirited sweet romance, relatable characters, and a dash of mystery, then you’ll love this series.


Curveball, Strike Out and Foul Play are available through Amazon.


Progress Report:

The Barlow Sisters Trilogy:

Curveball – released!!

Strike Out – released!!

Foul Play – released!!